Class Schedule

Have some FIBERY FUN…One day classes, include all materials and a warm, delicious farm to table style lunch. More classes may be added, so be sure to check back often.
Every year we add new classes.

2020 Class Schedule is here!

more class dates will be added so check back.
FOUR NEW CLASS OFFERINGS COMING


Silk Patchwork Nuno Felted Alpaca Scarf
February 22, 2020
(Saturday)
July 11, 2020 (Saturday)
October 22, 2020 (Thursday)
NEW CLASS OFFERING
more pictures and details coming soon.


Silk Dying Class
May 8, 2020 (Friday)
June 19, 2020 (Friday)
July 31, 2020 (Friday)
September 22, 2020 (Tuesday)


Nuno Felted Poncho with Matching Felted Wristlets
March 7, 2020 (Saturday)
June 20, 2020 (Saturday)
NEW CLASS OFFERING!
pictures and details coming soon.


Necklace and Earring Class
February 6, 2020 (Thursday)
April 11, 2020 (Saturday)
August 13, 2020
(Thursday)
November 10, 2020 (Tuesday)


Needle Felted Mouse Class
March 28, 2020 (Saturday)
April 21, 2020 (Tuesday)
September 15, 2020
(Tuesday)
NEW CLASS OFFERING!
more pictures and details coming soon.


Nuno Felting an Alpaca Scarf
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
June 27, 2020 (Saturday)
July 14, 2020 (Tuesday)


Wet Felted Flower Necklace/Scarf Class
February 25, 2020 (Tuesday)
August 22, 2020 (Saturday)


Dying to Learn Class
June 24, 2020 (Wednesday)


Nuno Felting an Alpaca and Silk Vest
March 19, 2020 (Thursday)
May 9, 2020 (Saturday)
August 1, 2020 (Saturday)


Painting with Fiber Class
June 6, 2020 (Saturday)
August 24, 2020 (Monday)


Needle Felted Chipmunk Class
March 26, 2020 (Thursday)
June 9, 2020 (Tuesday)
July 25, 2020 (Saturday)
August 11, 2020 (Tuesday)
October 17, 2020 (Saturday)


Lots of Locks Skinny Alpaca Felted Scarf
March 21, 2020
(Saturday)
July 22, 2020 (Wednesday)
August 19, 2020 (Wednesday)


Needle Felted Sloth Class
February 5, 2020 ( Wednesday)
October 20, 2020 (Tuesday)


Ecoprint Dying Class
June 26, 2020 (Friday)
July 10, 2020 (Friday)


Needle Felted Space Monster Class
January 29, 2020 (Wednesday)
March 24 , 2020 (Tuesday)
October 28, 2020 (Wednesday)


Needle Felting Pumpkins Class
September 10, 2020 (Thursday)
October 15, 2020 (Thursday)


Needle Felted Bunny Class
Coming in 2021
pictures and details coming soon.

Looking for the Online Class Tutorials? Click here

Click here to view some of LMA/Lardworks Studio Lunch Recipes

To Register for a class, fill out the form below

Traveling for the class? Below is a list of Hotel, Cabin rental & B&B recommendations. Some of the places listed will give you a discount if you tell them you are taking at Lasso the Moon Alpaca Farm/Lardworks Studio.

Paradise Hill Cabins, Winery and Spa Resort, click here to make reservations.
Suches Vacation Rentals (Dozens of cabin rental options, plus tree houses! click here to make reservations.
2s Company Cabins, almost walking distance from the farm, click here.
Mysty Mountain Inn & Cottages, lovely place, friendly folk, click here.
A
bove the Rest Luxury Cabins, click here
Kilin Tyme Cabins (minimum 2 night stay), click here
Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa – 7 miles away, click here
Mountain Paws Cabin Rentals, click here
Cobb Creek Cabins (minimum 2 night stay – Muphy, NC about 30 minutes from us on an alpaca farm, but could be good if you are traveling from midwest – ie, Ohio, Ky, or even the Knoxville area), click here
Lakefront Mountain Suite and Sparkling Lakfront Retreat, Airbnb in

%d bloggers like this: